Associated Koi Clubs of America
AKCA is a non profit organization created to promote, the hobby of keeping, breeding, appreciating and exhibiting Koi.
There are 104 individual clubs <clubs/clubmap.htm> across North America now registered to AKCA.
Over 32 clubs hold Koi Shows <events/events.htm> during the year.
Many clubs hold Pond Tours and Events <events/events.htm> that are open to the public.
An Annual Seminar <seminar/seminar.htm>
is held in June. It includes a Trade Show, lectures, tours of the area, and a Pond Tour.

AKCA advisers

Noel                 Shaw                S.  Arizona Koi Assoc.              capncrunch@qwest.net             AZ

Debby              Young              S.  Arizona Koi Assoc.               debbyt@akca.org                     AZ

Ken                  Andersen          S. C. Koi & WG Club                 kandersens@aol.com               CA

Tom                 Callahan           C. Calif. Koi Society                 stillheretom@yahoo.com           CA

Bobbie             Cervantes         S..F Bay Area Koi Club              bobbiecervantes@hotmail.com   CA

Steve                Eckard             Shasta Koi Club & WG              eckard@snowcrest.net              CA

April                 Falwell             Ventura Co. Koi Society            april.don@verizon.net               CA

Carl                  Grooms            ZNA, Orange Co. & S. Calif.       carloskoi@linkline.com             CA

Charles Hopper                        Camellia Koi Club                     charlie@hopperhomes.com        CA

Sheila               Jackson            S.F. Area Koi Club                    ladyja6@aol.com                     CA

John                 Jones                Camellia Koi Club                    twojjays@yahoo.com               CA

Sanjiv               Kapoor              S.C. Koi & W.G. Club               sanjivkapoork1100lt@yahoo.comCA

Jerry                 Kyle                 Camellia Koi Club                    jeroldkyle@sbcglobal.net          CA

Rich                 Little                 S.F. Bay Area Koi Club             rgniii@aol.com                        CA

Bill                   Manausa          S.C. Koi & W.G. Club                manausa@sbcglobal.net            CA

Nathan             Ng                   S.F. Bay Area Koi Club              Nathan@dontot.org                  CA

Jolene               Nunes              Camellia Koi Club                    twojjays@yahoo.com               CA

Jim                   Phillips             Camellia Koi Club                    hairbear@infostations.com        CA

Tom                 Ross                 Inland Koi Society                    tomzuma@charter.net             CA

Jason                Sargeant           Camellia Koi Club                    sarge@starstream.net             CA

Pam                 Silverman         Ventura County Koi Society        pam4homes@realtor.com         CA

Bob                  Sisson              Camellia Koi Club                    rsisson@aol.com                     CA

Riley                 Smith                ZNA, Southern California         riley@surfside.net                   CA

Linda                Solis                 Koi Club of San Diego             7Lsolis@cox.net                       CA

Alan                 Stein                 ZNA, Southern California         alandds@earthlink.net             CA

Ed                    Thomas            S.F. Bay Area Koi Club             ethomas@frk.com                    CA

Mike                Anger               Rocky Mountain Koi Club           manger4963@aol.com              CO

Karen               Pattist               Pioneer Valley W.G. & Koi       pattist@snet.net                      CT

Lester               Berkow            Tropical Koi Club of So. Fl.        LesterBocalRaton@aol.com        FL

Lee                  Brouillet            Tampa Bay Koi & W.G. Club     lee.brouillet@verizon.net           FL

Henry               Culpepper        Central Florida Koi Club             henry.culpepper@lmco.com        FL

Terry                Cusick              Tropical Koi Club of So. Fl.        terry.cusick@att.net                  FL

Nellie               Hawley            1st Coast Koi Goldfish &W.G.   finsandferns@comcast.net           FL

Charles             Lewis               Tropical Koi Club of So. Fl.       charles@koifla.org                     FL

Charles             Pearson            Mid-Atlantic Koi Club               Kwart@bellsouth.net                 FL

Lois                  Salaun              1st Coast Koi Goldfish &W.G.   loissalaun@comcast.net            FL

Stephen            Salaun              1st Coast Koi Goldfish &W.G.    fishpop@comcast.net               FL

Todo                Todorsky         North Florida Koi Club                 pondfish@bellsouth.net            FL

Joe                   White               Fl. E. Coast Koi & WG Soc.       swkoi@aol.com                        FL

Martin              Wilcox             Tropical Koi Club of So. Fl.         wilcoxmartin@hotmail.com         FL

Jackie               Allsup               Eastern Iowa Pond Society       Cedarserviceja@aol.com            IA

Gene                Anderson         Inland Empire W.G. & Koi          koipondman@aol.com                ID

Phyllis               Anderson         Inland Empire W.G. & Koi         koipondman@aol.com                ID

Nancy              Anthony           Idaho Water Garden & Koi         Ncaparma@aol.com                   ID

Sue                  Boydstun          Idaho Water Garden & Koi        esusan1@mindspring.com          ID

Bryan               Bateman           Midwest Pond & Koi Society      bryzkoi@aol.com                       IL

Susan               Borden             Placid Pond & Koi Assoc.          borden@galesburg.net               IL

Ron                  Carter              Prairieland Koi and Pond Club    pndguy@sbcglobal.net              IL

Bob                  Passovoy          Midwest Pond & Koi Society      drbobdi@yahoo.com                  IL

Cindy               Turk                 Midwest Pond & Koi Society      ceturk@sbcglobal.com                IL

Chester            Bailey               Indiana Koi & W.G. Club         cb82954@comcast.net                IN

Cindy               Badder             Louisville Koi Club                   ccbadder@alltel.net                  KY

Sandy               Campbell          Mid-Atlantic Koi Club               kntry@bellsouth.net                  LA

Dorothy            Connors           RI and S.E. MA Koi Club            lvym@charter.net                     MA

Tim                  Czech               Pioneer Valley W.G. & Koi        65blcc@gis.net                        MA

Roc                  Goudreau         Pioneer Valley W.G. & Koi         pgreps@attbi.com                    MA

Bill                   Story                Rhode Island & S.E. MA Koi     wcstory@comcast.net                MA

Lynne               Jones                St. Louis W.G. Society            JonesLy@mir.wustl.edu            MO

Allen                Lee                  Piedmont Koi Club                   Allen.Lee@siemens.com           NC

Dan                  Phillips  N. Carolina Koi & W.G. Soc.                gardankoi@aol.com                  NC

Jim                   Reilly                Mid-Atlantic Koi Club              thekoiguy@aol.com                  NJ

George             Manska            Cyprinus Society of Nevada       brokermu2@msn.com                NV

Phil                   Fehr                 Mid-Atlantic Koi Club              pfehr@ix.netcom.com               NY

Marlene            Hyden              Niagara Frontier Koi & Pond       MarleneHyden@nfkpc.org         NY

Greg                 Young              Niagara Frontier Koi & Pond      geyoung@adelphia.net             NY

Mike                Rohde              Mid-Atlantic Koi Club                mrohde@infinet.com                 OH

Michelle           Kincaid            Tulsa Koi Society                      mitchkin5@yahoo.com              OK

Elsie                 Browning          Oregon Koi & W.G. Society      chief@rosenet.net                    OR

Norman            Call                  Oregon Koi & W.G. Society       dogwood@mcsi.net                  OR

Wally               Hathaway         Pacific Wonderland Koi Club      Hathaway@pacifier.com            OR

Larry                Heidbrink         Idaho W.G. & Koi Society          larrin2020@yahoo.com              OR

Virginia            Hokkanen        N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club           dumbokoi@msn.com                 OR

Bob                  Johnson            N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club        robertbjohnson@worldnet.att.net OR

Sally                 Karo                N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club        sallykoi@comcast.net                 OR 

Don                  King                 N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club       dcjyking@wbcable.net                 OR

Joan                 King                 N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club       dcjyking@wbcable.net                 OR

Leo                  Marsh              N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club         dumbokoi@msn.com                   OR

Nancy              Mason              Oregon Koi & W.G. Society       nancyrm@worldverge.com           OR

Laurie               Miller               N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club         Laurie@nwkg.org                       OR

Peter                Miller               N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club         pete@nwkg.org                          OR

Linda                Montgomery     N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club        lindam@koiusa.com                    OR

Mike                Rice                 N.W. Koi & Goldfish Club        Mike_rice@sehamerica.com          OR

Kevin               Duncan             Mid-Atlantic Koi Club             kduncan@seedcreative.com          PA

David               Frey                 Mid-Atlantic Koi Club             igfrey@hotmail.com                     PA

Cindy               Coombs            Piedmont Koi Club                   ccoombs1@msn.com                 SC

Johnna              Hansen             Showa Koi Club                      chsno25@aol.com                    SC

Kathy               Hoffman           S. Carolina Koi & W.G. Soc.   khoffman@yahoo.com                  SC

Robert              Lewis               Showa Koi Club                       Robe8Lew@aol.com                 SC

Grant                Patton              Showa Koi Club                     gpatton@sefertility.com            SC

Claudia             Brownlie           Koi Club Middle Tennessee      cfb123@charter.net                  TN

Dale                 Gingerich          Koi Club Middle Tennessee      DaleRG@chartertn.net              TN

Kay                  Rice                 Koi Club Middle Tennessee      krice@kpmg.com                      TN

Ken                  Austin               S.W. Koi & Pond Assoc.         kraftz@swbell.net                     TX

Kathryn            Barton              Dallas Koi Kichi                       kmbarton@pcssi.com               TX

Beth                 Brunden           Lone Star Koi Club                  egrunden@houston.rr.com         TX

Don                  Harrawood       S.W. Koi & Pond Assoc.            dharrawo@elp.rr.com                TX

David               Jones                The Dallas Koi Kichi Group      cdljones@earthlink.net             TX

Ray                  Jordan              Texas Koi & Fancy Goldfish     rjordan8@swbell.net                TX

Mike                Nall                  Lone Star Koi Club                  mnall@mcrae-ep.com               TX

Sandi                Soedjono         Dallas Koi Kichi Group            pondergirl@sbcglobal.net           TX

Kenneth           Wong               Dallas Koi Kichi                kennethkinwong@hotmail.com         TX

Kristine            Jones                Salt Lake Koi Club                   kjones2839@aol.com              UT

Kathy               Bergh               Puget Sound Koi Club           k_bergh@hotmail.com                WA

Ron                  Boedeker         Mid-Columbia Koi & Pond      boedeker.rg2@verizon.net           WA

Michael            DeGrandpre     Northwest Koi & Goldfish        mdegranpre@prodige.net            WA

Gary                 GeRue              Northwest Koi & Goldfish        ggerue@gte.net                      WA

Mollie               Groendyke       Wash. Koi and W.G. Club       molliegro@comcast.net               WA

Jan                   Jordan              Mid-Columbia Koi & Pond      JjsPond@gocougs.wsu.edu         WA

Daryl                Kleweno          Inland Empire W.G. &  Koi      kleweno@juno.com                   WA

Claudia             McGowen        Inland Empire W.G. & Koi       suziespond@juno.com               WA

Lei                   Philbrick           Olympic Koi & W.G.            lphilbrick@animalintelligenc.com   WA

Jere                  Sheldon            Olympic Koi & W.G. Club       rssjas@worldnet.att.net            WA

Jeff                   Thomas            Pacific Wonderland Koi Club   jwysethomas@comcast.net       WA

Jerry                 Tyler                Puget Sound Koi Club              TTEXAS89@aol.com               WA

Jan                   White               Mid-Columbia Koi & Pond      JWhite6981@aol.com               WA

Mary                 Woodard         Washington Koi and W.G.        Furtree642@msn.com              WA

Roddy               Conrad             Mid-Atlantic Koi Club             DocRodConrad@aol.com           WV

 

www.akca.org

      

 

   

end mail to eip@sierrakoiclub.org  with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: 11/11/10